10 Things – Things I love

It’s fun to think about the things that make you smile and give you a warm fuzzy feeling. My problem was… narrowing it down to just 10!

1. Jesus Christ, my God and Saviour

2. My crazy but lovely family

3. Cuddling with purring cats (especially my own)

4. Rainy afternoons when the rain pitter patters just right and the room seems grey and calm

5. Spending an evening watching a favourite TV show with hubbers and then chatting about it like it was all that mattered in the world.

6. Strawberry shortcake made on delicious biscuits.

7. Taking pictures – I may not be the best at it, but sure do enjoy it.

8. Spending time one on one with my kids – they are so different by themselves compared to the rambunctious group we often cart around with us.

9. Doing something creative that turns out just how I imagined it in my head.

10. My teddy bear – poopsie=)

This entry was posted in Random Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

