Stamper Love


 

I have some foam stamps that I have collected over the years – one set for Valentines Day, one for Easter, one for Halloween and one for Christmas. The kids love using them, but the problem is that I tend to forget I have them so they don’t always come out for the intended holiday.

I did remember them for Valentine’s Day and the kids had a ball. I gave them bingo dobbers to colour the foam stampers instead of stamp pads for something different. They worked really well and the kids had fun colouring the parts different colours.

 

I love how proud Mr. Hockey looks of his creations!
 

Of course, we did have to dig into the other stampers too. I love Prince Charming’s skeleton and Sleigh images!
 

Lot’s of fun!

This entry was posted in Crafts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stamper Love

  1. MiaB says:

    Looks like a lot of fun!! Thanks so much for stopping by my blog and for your kind comments :)

    ~MiaB

Leave a Reply

