Wednesday Musings – Burn Notice

What have we been watching lately?

Burn Notice

And I really like it. In the beginning I thought it was neat, a good show to share with hubbers but recently I have fallen head over heals for it. It happens to be the reason why I have pumped Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday’s blog posts all in tonight rather than on their individual days.

I have begun reading spoilers and fanfic… that is when you can tell a show really has my attention. It doesn’t happen often – within the last 5 years since marrying hubbers the only ones that have really got me are Angel, Supernatural and now this. I’m not a big TV watcher… but I really just want to watch all the episodes in a row until we run out of seasons.

Can you say obsessed? Give it a try – maybe you will be too!

This entry was posted in Random Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

