Perplexing Problem

Mr. Hockey has always loved school.

Now… he hates it.

Mr. Hockey has never gotten in trouble at school.

Now… he is always in trouble.

I just spent the last 3 days dedicating ALL my time to helping Mr. Hockey complete two ridiculously long homework assignments… mostly having to ignore my other kids in the time being.

Should I pull him out and have him finish the rest of the curriculum at home?

Or

Should I basicly tell him to do his best, live with it and be incredibly excited when the school year ends?

I just don’t know.

This entry was posted in Parenting Strategies and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

