Mesmerized

As I'm away, I don't have any new photos uploaded,
nor a lot of time on the computer.
However, I did come across this photo while showing
off my pictures to family the other day and thought 
it was kind of fun.

This was taken on a rainy morning before school - 
the only time they get to watch TV instead of playing 
hockey or trampoline outside. The extra kiddos are two
of my before and afterschoolers.
 I just love how they are all staring so intently at the TV.



Guess Scooby Doo is just that mesmerizing!
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

