Birthday Adventures in New Brunswick

So… the reason why my hubbers blocked me out of facebook was so my surprise trip to New Brunswick and surprise birthday party while there wouldn’t be ruined! That is where I have been if people have been wondering why it has been so quiet on the blog front!

This is just a quick update on our trip and a few fun photos but Ill be back to the normal stuff over the next few days.

Big Guy and I beside our birthday signs. (His b-day is the day before mine!)
 Image
Image

Big Guy and I blowing out our candles and my nieces and nephews gathering around for a lollipop from my birthday cake.

Image
 Image

We also went to Crystal Palace again and the kids had a ball!
Image 

Image

Image

Since there was still snow on the ground, the kids also had fun cross country skiing, snowshoeing and enjoying a bright and sunny day!
Image Image

Image Image

The kids also had fun teaching my mom and step dad how to play wii bowling. It was pretty entertaining!
Image 

This was only our first 4 days there… I have lot’s more pictures that haven’t made it off the camera! More to come soon, as well at Big Guy’s birthday post!

This entry was posted in Family, Vacations and Trips and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

